Internal Partners:




Limo labels AS is the parent company of the group headquartered in Randers.The company offers a comprehensive range of standard labels of any kind and a wide range of specialty labels.




 

 

 

 


Printer Labels AS is based in Randers and offers its customers across labellers, price labels for a variety of applications and jewelry labels.







Floralabels AS is headquartered in Randers.The company manufactures and distributes specialty labels and accessories for gardeners, horticulturists and home improvement stores. Floralabels AS has representatives and distributors throughout Europe and the USA.







Limo Label Systems AS is headquartered in Randers, and offers thermal transfer film in various formats and qualities.The portfolio of soda label system further includes the distribution of thermal transfer printers and special label dispensers.







Limo Label Francehas its headquarters near Paris.The company offers a wide range of standard labels discount labels.





External Partners:

 





The Tagstar Systems GmbH is located in Sauerlach/ Germany, a large country community southern of Munich. The company is developing and producing smart-lnlay-solutions for the application of RFID at highest quality-standards.






Appfox.de is a young German IT company located in Stralsund (Germany).The company generally covers main software development and IT services. Among other things this company implemented this website and is responsible for its maintenance.




Insight (UK) Ltd are based in Scotland, they are a leading loss prevention and source tagging specialist, working with a broad range of clients in the retail, commercial and public sectors. Insight focus largely on the Beers Wines and Spirits Industry as well as Retail for the Integration of RFID, RF 8.2MHz and Electromagnetic Labelling on a world wide basis.

 
Powered by AppFox.de | Design and SEO by Webmedie
SEO Bredbånd Udvikling Internet

Partner in der Unternehmensgruppe:




Limo Labels AS ist das Mutterunternehmen der Unternehmensgruppe mit Sitz in Randers. Das Unternehmen bietet neben einer umfassenden Palette von Standardetiketten jeglicher Art ein breites Spektrum von Spezialetiketten an.




 

 

 

 


PrinterLabels AS mit Sitz in Randers bietet seinen Kunden europaweit Handauszeichner, Preisetiketten für die vielfältigsten Anwendungen und Schmucketiketten an.







Floralabels AS hat seinen Hauptsitz in Randers. Das Unternehmen produziert und vertreibt Spezialetiketten und Zubehör für Gärtnereien, Gartenbaubetriebe und Baumärkte. Floralabels AS hat Vertreter und Vertriebspartner europaweit und den USA.







Limo Label Systems AS hat seinen Firmensitz in Randers und bietet Thermotransferfolie in den verschiedensten Formaten und Qualitäten an. Zum Portfolio von Limo Label Systems gehört weiter der Vertrieb von Thermotransferdruckern und speziellen Etikettenspendern.







Limo Label France hat seinen Firmensitz in der Nähe von Paris. Das Unternehmen bietet neben Standardetiketten eine breite Auswahl von Spezialetiketten an.





Partner extern:

 





Die Tagstar Systems GmbH ist beheimatet in Sauerlach, einer großen Landgemeinde südlich von München. Das Unternehmen ist Entwickler und Hersteller von Smart Inlay-Lösungen für den RFID-Einsatz auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau.








Appfox.de ist ein junges deutsches IT-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Stralsund. Das Unternehmen deckt allgemein die Schwerpunkte Softwareentwicklung & IT-Services ab. So ist das Unternehmen z.B. auch für die Gestaltung und Pflege dieser Internetpräsenz von RF LabelTech AS verantwortlich.






Insight (UK) Ltd mit Firmensitz in Schottland ist ein führendes Unternehmen in Schadensverhütung und Herstellung von Produktkennungen.Das Unternehmen arbeitet mit einer großen Weite von Kunden in Einzelhandel, Werbereich und auch in öffentlichen Behörden. Der Hauptfokus liegt auf dem Labeling für die Spirituosenindustrie, dem Einzelhandel für die Integration von RFID, RF 8.2MHz sowie elektromagnetisches Labeling auf weltweiter Basis.

 
Powered by AppFox.de | Design and SEO by Webmedie
SEO Bredbånd Udvikling Internet